Enjoy 15% OFF Your 1st Visit!
Enjoy 15% OFF Your 1st Visit!

Frequently Asked Questions

Your Comprehensive Guide to Frequently Asked Questions at Coachella Canna Club – From Visiting Tips to Legal Information and More

Visitor Information

We are currently not accepting credit cards or debit cards but we have an ATM machine on site.

Open Daily 8am to 10pm

Yes, you get 15% off your entire order.

(442) 256-6668

Delivery services are coming soon! Order online and pick up in-store for faster service.

Please contact the store you purchased the product from and ask to speak to a manager.

Please contact the manufacturer via website or phone. Be sure to provide them with our store information, and they will let us know if they can exchange the product. If the manufacturer accepts your exchange, we will contact you.

6% Local Tax
15% Excise Tax
8.75% Sales Tax

*MMID cardholders are exempt from Sales tax.

Pick-up orders will be ready 30 minutes after placing your order.

Until the end of the business day. Please let us know if you will not make it.

Check-in with reception and let them know you ordered online and arrived to pick up.

If you need to cancel an order, please call the store immediately.

We will accommodate you to the best of our ability, but you may be asked to get in line and wait for the next available team member.

Rewards Program

Yes! You can sign up online or in-store with your phone number to receive exclusive deals and build loyalty points toward rewards.

You select the reward you qualify for at our check-in counter during your visit. Your dedicated team member will prepare it for you.

You receive 1 point for every visit.

12 Points = $5
24 Points = $10
36 Points = $15
48 Points = $20

Legal Information

California adult-use sales started on January 1, 2018.

No. You only need a government-issued identification card showing that you are 21 years of age or older.

Yes. If you are 18 years of age and older, you must have a valid medical recommendation provided by a State Licensed Physician that is verifiable. A government-issued ID is also required.

State laws limit the quantity of cannabis a person can buy per day. In order to keep track of this, we are required to scan your ID card. Your personal information is securely stored and protected by our personnel only. We take your privacy seriously.

State law limits adults to purchase one ounce (28.5 grams) of non-concentrated cannabis (flower), eight (8) grams of concentrated cannabis, and eight (8) thousand mg of edibles.

What is the daily limit I can purchase if I have a medical recommendation from my doctor?

State law limits adult medical patients to purchase eight ounces (28.5 grams each = 224 grams) of non-concentrated cannabis (flower), thirty-six (36) grams of concentrated cannabis, and eight (8) thousand mg of edibles.

No. Driving under the influence of cannabis is illegal and dangerous.

Yes. All our stores are licensed by the City of Los Angeles and the State of California Bureau of Cannabis Control. See individual store pages for license numbers.

What is the difference between an ounce and a gram of flower?

1/8 ounce = 3.5 grams ¼ ounce = 7 grams ½ ounce = 14 grams 1 ounce = 28.35 grams

Order Online Pick-Up

Pick-up orders will be ready 30 minutes after placing your order.

Stay Connected